

# United States Senate

## Committee on Homeland Security and Governmental Affairs

Senator Ron Johnson, Chairman Senator Claire McCaskill, Ranking Member

#### **BUSINESS MEETING**

Tuesday, November 14, 2017 4:30 p.m. (in conjunction with the first vote) S-216, The Capitol

#### **AGENDA**

### **Nomination**

1. Kirstjen M. Nielsen to be Secretary, U.S. Department of Homeland Security.